Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-04-26 - 8:55 a.m.

5 Things I Learned in New Orleans:

5. There are still places in the US where you can buy a cocktail for less than $8 that is at a bare minimum 80% alcohol.

4. There is no one outside at 10am on a Saturday morning, unless they are still out from the night before.

3. If he's drunk enough, a straight man will wear a short, tight, patent-pleather "sexy nurse" outfit, and wear it proudly.

2. In some galleries, a large jumble of cat-5 cable is considered "art."

1. Good girls need spanking too. (Ask Amy Goetz.)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com