Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-04-12 - 8:54 a.m.

Five Things I Learned in the Booming Metropolis of Galloway, Ohio

5. No one lives in Ohio except WASPs and Amish.

4. It�s legal to actually DRIVE YOUR TRACTOR down the highway.

3. It take 20-40 minutes to �pop into town� to pick up something at the store.

2. Even if you�re 27, you still get the evil eye from the choir loft for falling asleep in church.

1. It�s hard to explain to the luggage-scanner what a garlic press is, and why you have one in your weekend bag of clothes and toiletries.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com