Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

May. 17, 2004 - 1:12 p.m.

Five Things I Learned in Anaheim, CA:

5. The Long Beach "Airport" is actually one runway and a dilapidated building. Oh, and some palm trees.

4. Apparently some people are so stupid that when the valet brings them MY car, they just drive away in it.

3. Emptying 2 dumptrucks full of rubber-duckies in to the Huntington Beach ocean is called a Duck-a-thon and considered a "fundraiser."

2. When your former eyebrow-waxer is your flight attendant, you can smuggle up to 5 bottles of first class wine back to your hotel.

1. Seeing DisneyLand after seeing DisneyWorld is like watching a mediocre movie rendition of a good book.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com